ATF Members

Overview ATF Members
The Animal Task Force is formed by a group of industry representative organisations and knowledge providers from all over Europe. Together, our members represent 16 different EU member states, Switzerland, Serbia, Norway, and several sectors in the animal production chain.
Industry representative organisations are:

Farmers' representatives are:
Consortia of knowledge providers and industry representatives are:

Knowledge providers are:


72nd EAAP annual meeting
72nd EAAP annual meeting
30 August - 03 September 2021
Davos, Switzerland
[ read more ... ]
26th World Poultry Congress
26th World Poultry Congress
WPSA France
07th-11th August 2022
Paris, France
[ read more ... ]
All News