|  Login
Promoting a sustainable livestock sector in Europe


Management board

The Animal Task Force is managed by a board, consisting of three persons:

WHO   Function    
Mr. Jean-Louis Peyraud

INRA - Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique
Head Office: 147 rue de l'Université
75338 Paris

Mrs. Vivi Hunnicke Nielsen

Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture
Aarhus University
Blichers Allé 20
8830 Tjele



Representing the knowledge providers

Mrs. Ana Granados-Chapatte

European Forum of Farm Animal Breeders (EFFAB)
Rue de Trèves 61
1040 Brussels
Representing the industry bodies


The management board is assisted by a secretariat that deals with the daily management of the Animal Task Force. The secretariat is hosted by IDELE, the French Livestock Institute that has offices in Paris, France.

The ATF secretariat is run by 

Florence Macherez

Secretary General 


Susana De Magalhaes

Assistant to Secretary General


You can contact our secretariat:
Animal Task Force
Co/ Maison Nationale des Eleveurs
149, rue de Bercy
75595 Paris  - Cedex 12